Nikon Metrology

Register now for the webinar “Enhance your production line with 100% CT inspection” – June 25

Computed tomography, Webinar Archive, X-ray and CT Inspection
CT-Automation-screen_medium

This webinar introduces the capabilities of production CT offering high level of automation, high throughput and minimal operator input. As an example, a CT system is presented that – based on QR-codes- identifies product series and allows to perform automatic acquisition, reconstruction and analysis with pass/fail sentencing.

This webinar is offered several times:

  • June 25: 10 am CET (9 am BST – 5 pm JST)

  • June 25: 5 pm CET (4 pm BST – 11 am EST)

Please register for the date and time that works best for you.
Or if you are unable to attend, we invite you to watch the online recordings after the webinars are finished.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

View System Requirements