Nikon Metrology

Upcoming Nikon Metrology webinars!!

CMM Laser Scanning, Computed tomography, L100, Nikon Metrology, Optical Scanning, Upcoming Webinars, X-ray and CT Inspection

Nikon Metrology invites you to follow a webinar and to get introduced to our latest products and technologies. Please register for the date and time that works best for you. If you are unable to attend a live webinar, you can subscribe later to watch the online recordings after the webinars are finished.

XTH450Unleash the power of high voltage computed tomography

This webinar introduces the 450 kV high voltage CT system and explains the advantages of using a high resolution microfocus source over a minifocus source. Target applications, such as cast engine parts or aircraft turbine blades, are presented with relevant CT images from a XT H 450 system.

June 17: 10am CET (9am BST – 5pm JST) – Register now
June 17: 5pm CET (4pm BST – 11am EST) – Register now

 


L100 CMM laser scanner

Introducing the L100 CMM scanner

The L100 CMM laser scanner offers the best possible combination of speed, accuracy and ease-of-use. Suited for both surface and feature measurement, even on shiny or multi-material parts, the L100 quickly delivers accurate data and insightful part-to-CAD comparison reports.

June 23: 10am CET  (9am BST – 5pm JST) – Register now
June 23: 5pm CET (4pm BST – 11am EST) – Register now

 


ECT-Automation-screen_mediumnhance your production line with 100% CT inspection

This webinar introduces the capabilities of production CT offering high level of automation, high throughput and minimal operator input. As an example, a CT system is presented that based on QR-codes identifies product series and allows to perform automatic acquisition, reconstruction and analysis with pass/fail sentencing.

June 25: 10am CET  (9am BST – 5pm JST) – Register now
June 25: 5pm CET  (4pm BST – 11am EST) – Register now

 


X.Tract_logoSee more with X.Tract

Nikon Metrology’s X.Tract is a new X-ray electronics inspection tool that provides CT-quality results of complex, multi-layer electronics assemblies without slicing the board.

July 7: 10am CET  (9am BST – 5pm JST) – Register now
July 7: 5pm CET  (4pm BST – 11am EST) – Register now

Nikon Metrology’s X.Tract is a new X-ray electronics inspection tool that provides CT-quality results of complex, multi-layer electronics assemblies without slicing the board.