Nikon Metrology

WEBINAR – Nikon CMM Laser Scanners – now PolyWorks compatible (September 26th)

CMM Laser Scanning, Nikon Metrology, Software, Technology Insight, Upcoming Webinars, Webinar Archive, Webinars

Register now for the upcoming webinar! The Nikon CMM Laser Scanners  – now PolyWorks compatible webinar on Tuesday 26th September | 15:30 CEST | 14:30 BST | 9:30 EDT.  

 

Register now for Nikon CMM scanners - PolyWorks compatible webinar.

PolyWorks webinar – 26th September 2017 – 15:30 CEST | 14:30 BST | 9:30 EDT

 

With 3D laser scanning now well established within automotive inspection applications, the challenge for OEMs and suppliers is to reduce costs and deliver high quality products. Universal metrology software for CMMs, portable arms or handheld devices furthers this desire from product engineering to production.

This webinar will describe Nikon’s laser scanning capabilities and its compatibility with PolyWorks, for multi-sensor inspection and analysis. The presentation will illustrate the many advantages of laser scanning versus traditional tactile probing; how scanning is closing the gap with tactile measurement; and discuss the latest software application advancements.

 


 

Read the latest Nikon Metrology laser scanning case story here.

To learn more about Nikon Metrology laser scanners, read the Better Insights, Earlier article.

 

Click here to register for this webinar...