Nikon Metrology

Register now for our X-ray webinar: “ See more with X.Tract” (Jul 7, 2015)

Webinar Archive, X-ray and CT Inspection
X.Tract_logo

Nikon Metrology’s X.Tract is a new X-ray electronics inspection tool that provides CT-quality results of complex, multi-layer electronics assemblies without slicing the board.

This webinar is offered several times:

  • July 7: 10 am CET (9 am BST – 5 pm JST)

  • July 7: 5 pm CET (4 pm BST – 11 am EST)